Über uns

Respekt für die Umwelt ist ein Leitwert von Seven Refractories
GET IN TOUCH

ÜBER UNS

Als internationaler Technologieführer im Bereich Feuerfestmaterialien bietet Seven Refractories ein umfangreiches Portfolio an fortschrittlichen monolithischen Feuerfestmaterialien weltweit an. Das umfangreiche Produktportfolio wird durch die Projektmanagementkompetenz unseres engagiertem Fachpersonals ergänzt. Ferner sind wir nach ISO 9001 sowie ISO 14001 zertifiziert. 

Unsere monolithischen Produkte stellen die erste Antwort auf die typischsten Kundenanwendungen für eine Vielzahl von Branchen dar:

Wir sind für die Eisenindustrie  tätig, mit Produkten für Hoch- und Nachwärmöfen, Pfannen, Verteiler und einer Reihe umweltfreundlicher Stichlochlehmen. Die Stahlindustrie wird von uns mit einigen der innovativsten Lösungen ausgestattet, um dem technologischen Quantensprung von traditionellen Ziegellösungen zu modernen monolithischen Produkten für Stahlpfannen gerecht zu werden.

Für die Zementindustrie stellen wir ein komplettes Sortiment an Produkten für Brennerlanzen, Vorwärmer, Kalzinatoren, Steigrohre, Rauchkammern und Öfen bereit. Darüber hinaus werden unsere Produkte und kundenspezifischen Lösungen in Aluminiumwerken, bei Energieerzeugern, in Nachwärmöfen und anderen Anwendungsbereichen eingesetzt.

Unsere Spezialisierung auf Feuerfestmaterialien basiert auf der Grundlage eines international tätigen Managementteams, das auf jahrzehntelanger Erfahrung in der Branche zurückgreifen kann. Vier moderne Werke – zwei in Asien, zwei in Europa – folgen höchsten Produktionsstandards, während diese gleichzeitig dazu in der Lage sind, flexibel auf Kundenwünsche reagieren zu können.

slider_bg_3
Unser Produktportfolio wird
ständig weiterentwickelt.
ERIK ZOBEC
Geschäftsführer, Präsident
slider_bg_3
Neue und verbesserte Produkte
mit optimiertem Kundenservice.
Roman Cheglov
Vertriebsvorstand, Vizepräsident für Vertrieb und Technik
slider_bg_3
We offer the best suitable monolithic
refractory solution.
Patrizia Romagna
Finanzvorstand, Vizepräsident für Finanzen
slider_bg_3
Our true focus is on serving
our customers.
Renzo Luretigh
Vorstand für das operative Geschäft, Vizepräsident Produktion

DAS INTERNATIONALE MANAGEMENTTEAM

  • Erik Zobec – Geschäftsführer, Präsident
    Nach zwei Jahrzehnten internationaler Erfahrung im Feuerfestmaterialienbereich setzte Erik sein Engagement für die Branche mit der modernen Vision bei der Gründung von Seven Refractories fort. Er spricht 5 Sprachen und ist einer der Gesellschafter von Seven Refractories.
  • Roman Cheglov – Vertriebsvorstand, Vizepräsident für Vertrieb und Technik
    Roman begann als Geschäftsführer von Seven Russland und führte diese mehrere Jahre lang als Experte für die Stahl- und Eisenindustrie. Er ist nun der neue CSO für die Bereiche Vertrieb und Technik. Auch Roman ist Gesellschafter von Seven Refractories und spricht fließend 3 Sprachen
  • Patrizia Romagna – Finanzvorstand, Vizepräsident für Finanzen
    Zunächst als CFO und verantwortlich für die Abteilung Vertrieb & Logistik von Seven Slowenien tätig, arbeitet sie nun als neue CFO der gesamten Gruppe. Sie spricht 4 Sprachen fließend.
  • Renzo Luretigh – Vorstand für das operative Geschäft, Vizepräsident Produktion
    Renzo hat Feuerfestproduktionsanlagen in den unterschiedlichsten Ländern wie Deutschland, China und selbstverständlich Slowenien geleitet. Nachdem er als Werksleiter für Seven Slowenien und damit als Schöpfer unserer modernen Produktionslinie den Einstieg fand, ist Renzo nun für alle unsere Produktionsprozesse und Standorte, den Einkauf, Projekte und Konstruktionen für neue Industrien verantwortlich. Er ist auch Gesellschafter von Seven Refractories und spricht fließend 4 Sprachen.

DATEN UND FAKTEN

  • Entwicklung von mehr als 800 neuen Produkten
  • 400 m2 hauseigenes Labor
  • Kunden in mehr als 45 Ländern und auf 5 Kontinenten
  • 150.000 Tonnen Jahreskapazität in unseren innovativen Werken
  • ISO 9001 und ISO 14001 zertifiziert
  • Mitarbeiterpool bestehend aus 25 Nationalitäten
  • 65 Mio. EUR Jahresumsatz
Plant in Divača/Slovenia - Headquarters
Seven Werk in Kasachstan

Obwohl das Hauptwerk in Divača/Slowenien erst einige Jahre alt ist, hat es bereits eine wesentliche Erweiterung und Modernisierung erfahren.
Das kürzlich eröffnete Werk in Karaganda/Kasachstan ist Sevens Antwort auf die zunehmende Nachfrage im zentralasiatischen Bereich.

Wir sind besonders stolz auf unseren umweltfreundlichen Ansatz, in dem Solarpanele die Produktion mit grüner Energie versorgen.

Mit unseren internationalen Niederlassungen und Agenten bedienen wir Kunden in über 40 Ländern, darunter NLMK, Voest Alpine, Isdemir, ArcelorMittal, Severstal, Breitenfeld AG und Heidelberg Cement.

UNSERE MISSION

Wir haben ein gemeinsames Ziel für unsere Kunden:

Wo auch immer Sie unsere Feuerfestmaterialien einsetzen möchten: Wir verstehen Ihre Prozesse und Anforderungen und bieten ihnen ein auf Sie abgestimmtes Projektmanagement, ein breites Portfolio an Feuerfestmaterialien, Überwachung und Durchführung der Installation und weitere Dienstleistungen.

Partner

Seven Refractories ist stolz darauf, als anerkannter Partner von renommierten Unternehmen, Laboratorien, Forschungseinrichtungen und akademischen Instituten anerkannt zu sein. Wir schätzen die Unterstützung und Expertise unseres professionellen Netzwerks. Unsere nationalen und internationalen Kooperationspartner ermöglichen uns eine kontinuierliche Weiterentwicklung in Forschung, Entwicklung, Produktion und täglicher Arbeit.

Z.P.O.K.
repasack_logo

About

Respect for the environment is our core value.
GET IN TOUCH

ABOUT US

As an international technology leader in refractories, Seven Refractories offers an extensive portfolio of advanced monolithic refractory materials world-wide. The extensive product portfolio is complemented by the project management skills of dedicated technical personnel and ISO 9001 as well as ISO 14001 certifications. 

Our monolithics provide the first response to the most typical customer applications for a wide range of industries:

We serve the iron industry with products for blast and reheating furnaces, ladles, tundish and a range of environmentally friendly taphole clays. The steel industry is provided with some of the most cutting edge solutions to facilitate the technological quantum leap from traditional brick solutions to modern monolithics for steel ladles.

For the cement industry, we supply a full assortment of products for burner lances, preheaters, calciners, riser ducts, smoke chambers, and kilns. In addition, our products and customer-specific solutions are utilized in aluminium plants, power generators, and reheat furnaces and other application areas.

Our specialization in refractories is based on a solid foundation of an international management team with decades of experience in the industry. Four modern plants –two in Asia, two in Europe – follow the highest production standards while ensuring the flexibility to meet customer demands.

slider_bg_3
Our product range is under
constant evolution.
ERIK ZOBEC
Group CEO
President
slider_bg_3
New and better products with
improved customer service.
Roman Cheglov
Group CSO
VP Sales and Technique
slider_bg_3
We offer the best suitable monolithic
refractory solution.

PATRIZIA ROMAGNA

Group CFO & IT Coordination
VP Finance
slider_bg_3
Our true focus is on serving
our customers.

RENZO LURETIGH

Group COO
VP Production

THE INTERNATIONAL MANAGEMENT TEAM

  • Erik Zobec – Group CEO
    After two decades of international experience in refractories, Erik pursued his dedication to the industry with the modern vision in the foundation of Seven Refractories. He is fluent in 5 languages and one of the major shareholders of Seven Refractories.
  • Roman Cheglov – VP Sales and Technics
    Starting as Managing Director of Seven Russia country organisation, leading it for several years as expert in the Steel & Iron industry, Roman is now the new CSO for Sales and Technics. Also Roman is a shareholder of Seven Refractories and fluent in 3 languages.
  • Patrizia Romagna – VP Finance
    Patrizia  was appointed as Chief Financial Officer of Seven Refractories in April 2012.  Prior to joining the Group, she served as Chief Financial Officer in a Slovenian tire production company, which was part of a multinational corporation and held a number of senior financial and business development positions at a fully foreign-owned banking branch in Italy, including the positions of Responsible of the Treasury, Payment and Guarantee Departments. She is fluent in 4 languages.
  • Renzo Iuretigh – VP Production
    Renzo has led refractory production facilities in countries as diverse as Germany, China, and of course Slovenia. After starting as Plant Manager for Seven Slovenia  and thus as the creator of our modern production line, Renzo is now responsible for all our production processes and sites, purchasing, new industries projects and constructions. He is also a shareholder of Seven Refractories and fluent in 4 languages.

THE FACTS

  • More than 800 new products developed
  • 400 m2 in-house laboratory
  • Customers in more than 45 countries and 5 continents
  • 150.000 metric tons yearly capacity in our innovative plants
  • ISO 9001 and ISO 14001 certified
  • 25 nationalities within the employees
  • 65 mio. EUR annual turnover

OUR PRODUCTION SITES

Plant in Divača/Slovenia - Headquarters
Seven Kasachstan Plant
Seven Plant in Kazachstan
Dalmiaseven Plant in Katni/India
Dalmiaseven Plant in India
Seven Plant in Busalla/Italy
Seven Plant in Busalla Italy

Seven Refractories production footprint rests on four factories, two in Europe, one in Central Asia, and one in India.

The main plant in Divaca/Slovenia is dedicated to environmentally taphole clays and advanced monolithics. The facility has already undergone substantial enlargement and upgrading since its inception.

The production facility in Busalla/Italy complements the monolithic offering with an extensive range of preshaped products.

The newly opened plant in Karaganda/Kazakhstan is our answer to growing demand in the larger Central Asian region. Finally, the production site in Katni/India is the fully equipped facility of Dalmia Seven, the joint venture between Seven Refractories and Dalmia OCL of India.

We are especially proud of our environmentally friendly manufacturing approach, where solar roof panels provide production with green energy. With our international subsidiaries and agencies, we serve top customers in more than 45 countries, among them NLMK, Voest Alpine, Isdemir, ArcelorMittal, Severstal, Breitenfeld AG, and Heidelberg Cement.

OUR MISSION

One common goal for our Customers:

No matter where you are, we would like to deeply understand your process and your wishes and offer you the best suitable monolithic refractory solution.

Partners

Seven Refractories is proud to be a partner of renowned industry institutions, laboratories, research institutes, and academic institutions. We appreciate the support and expertise of our professional network. Our national and international connections enable us to constantly become better in our research, production, and daily work.

Z.P.O.K.
repasack_logo