Contact Us

If you’d like to talk to us about a project, or anything else, we’d love to hear from you.

PLANTS, OFFICES, BUSINESS UNITS, REPRESENTATIVES

YOUR CONTACT

Erik Zobec
Erik Zobec
Group CEO
Email: erik.zobec@sevenrefractories.com
Roman Cheglov
Roman Cheglov
VP Sales and Technique
Phone: +43 1 343 01 64 02
Email: roman.cheglov@sevenrefractories.com
Patrizia Romagna
Patrizia Romagna
VP Finance
Phone: +386 5 739 57 67
Email: patrizia.romagna@sevenrefractories.com
luca-folco-ru
LUCA FOLCO
R&D
Phone: +386 51 236 855
Email: luca.folco@sevenrefractories.com
Gerhard Salzer
GERHARD SALZER
Эксперт по Производству чугуна и Нагревательной Печи
Phone: +43 1 343 01 64 18
Email: gerhard.salzer@sevenrefractories.com
Renzo Iuretigh
Renzo Iuretigh
VP Production
Phone: +386 5 739 57 75
Email: renzo.iuretigh@sevenrefractories.com
Martina Krapež_
Martina Krapež
Marketing
Phone: +386 31 308572
Email: martina.krapez@sevenrefractories.com; marketing@sevenrefractories.com

FEEDBACK FORM

seven_factory_254x202px

YOUR CONTACT

YOUR CONTACT

Vasja Jakomin
VASJA JAKOMIN
Managing director
Phone: +386 5 739 57 91
Email: vasja.jakomin@sevenrefractories.com
Mojca Zadkovič_
Mojca Zadkovič
Purchasing Manager
Phone: +386 5 739 57 85
Email: mojca.zadkovic@sevenrefractories.com
Niso Khudonazarova
Niso Khudonazarova
Sales Manager
Phone: +386 5 739 57 81
Email: Niso.Khudonazarova@sevenrefractories.com
Tina Prelec_
Tina Prelec
Finance&Accounting
Phone: +386 5 739 57 66
Email: tina.prelec@sevenrefractories.com
Slovenia_Helena-Muha-Grlj
Helena Muha Grlj
Production
Phone: +386 5 739 57 76
Email: helena.Muha-Grlj@sevenrefractories.com

FEEDBACK FORM

YOUR CONTACT

Irina Friedhofen
Irina Friedhofen
Office Manager
Phone: +43 1 343 01 64 16
Email: irina.friedhofen@sevenrefractories.com
Gerhard Salzer
Gerhard Salzer
Expert for Iron and Reheating Furnaces
Phone: +43 676 334 11 51
Email: gerhard.salzer@sevenrefractories.com

FEEDBACK FORM

YOUR CONTACT

Maxim Glazunov
Maxim Glazunov
Managing Director
Email: maxim.glazunov@sevenrefractories.com
Anton Kovalevskiy
Anton Kovalevskiy
Deputy Managing Director
Email: anton.kovalevskiy@sevenrefractories.com

FEEDBACK FORM

YOUR CONTACT

France_Philippe_Ragot
Philippe Ragot
Consultant
Phone: +33(0) 607 688 736
Email: Philippe.Ragot@sevenrefractories.com

FEEDBACK FORM

YOUR CONTACT

cesare-reheat
Cesare Angelillo
Managing Director
Phone: +49 211 544 770 25
Email: cesare.angelillo@sevenrefractories.com
Lars Merta
Lars Merta
Project and Sales Manager
Phone: +49 172 588 1726
Email: lars.merta@sevenrefractories.com
Falk Frenzel
Falk Frenzel
Technical Support / Sales
Phone: +49 152 018 17 539
Email: falk.frenzel@sevenrefractories.com

YOUR CONTACT

DE-Daniela Angelillo
Daniela Angelillo
Administration
Phone: +49 211 544 770 25
Email: daniela.angelillo@sevenrefractories.com
Janett Zeggel
Janett Zeggel
Technical Office Neuwied
Phone: +49 2631 511 98 98
Email: janett.zeggel@sevenrefractories.com

FEEDBACK FORM

YOUR CONTACT

kranizs florian_hungary
Flórián Kránicz
Office Manager
Phone: +36 20 922 32 04
Email: grafitech@grafitech.hu

FEEDBACK FORM

YOUR CONTACT

dav
GIROLAMO ROSSI
CEO DalmiaSeven
Phone: +49 152 288 121 28
Email: girolamo.rossi@sevenrefractories.com
Praveen Agarwall_India
PARVEEN AGARWAL
Head_Indian operations
Phone: +91 33 654 196 54, Mob: +91 98 3052 51 52
Email: agarwal.parveen@dalmiaseven.com

About Dalmia Seven

Dalmia Seven is not only a new name, but a new promise: to bring  tradition and innovation together for the purpose of serving the Indian market in an optimal and unprecedented way. It is a JV between decades old $1.5 bn Dalmia Bharat group of India and Seven Refractories of Europe, a young European manufacturer which unites innovative technology with multi-national experience across various refractory industries.

Dalmia Seven understands your specific requirements and serves them innovatively with the most advanced technology.

FEEDBACK FORM

YOUR CONTACT

Carlo Bovio
Carlo Bovio
Managing Director
Phone: +39 345 6473470
Email: carlo.bovio@sevenrefractories.com
Italy_Andrea-Bovio
Andrea G. Bovio
Sales Manager
Phone: +39 340 4820431
Email: andrea.bovio@sevenrefractories.com

YOUR CONTACT

italy_teresa-biancolillo
Teresa Biancolillo
Accounting
Phone: +39 0131 278868
Email: teresa.biancolillo@sevenrefractories.com

FEEDBACK FORM

YOUR CONTACT

piotr_poland
Piotr Strawa
Country Manager
Phone: +48 602 141 687
Email: piotr.strawa@pmsref-con.pl
szymon laba_poland
Szymon Laba
Sales Engineer
Phone: +48 668 995 043
Email: szymon.laba@pmsref-con.pl

FEEDBACK FORM

YOUR CONTACT

DenisSmirnov
Denis Smirnov
Managing Director
Email: denis.smirnov@sevenrefractories.com
Daria Plotnikova_
Daria Plotnikova
Office Manager
Phone: +7 911 108 8505
Email: Daria.Plotnikova@sevenrefractories.com
PhilipKochegura
Philip Kochegura
Commercial Director
Email: Philip.Kochegura@sevenrefractories.com

FEEDBACK FORM

YOUR CONTACT

Lucia Sencekova_Slovakia
Lucia Senčekova
Sales Consultant
Phone: +421 903554478
Email: lsencekova@msinziniering.com

FEEDBACK FORM

YOUR CONTACT

Thailand_Poramet-Umnuayrit-180x180
Poramet Umnuayrit
Sales Consultant
Phone: +66 (0) 90 972 7261
Email: thailand@thermaltech.com.my

FEEDBACK FORM

YOUR CONTACT

Turkey_Murat-Oczan
Murat Ozcan
Product Manager
Phone: +90 532 3854079
Email: Murat.Ozcan@sevenrefractories.com

FEEDBACK FORM

YOUR CONTACT

Ukraine_Oleg-Tyshchenko
Oleg Tyshchenko
Managing Director
Phone: +38 067 612 6346
Email: Oleg.Tyshchenko@sevenrefractories.com
Anton Petrovsky
Anton Petrovsky
Commercial Director
Phone: +38 067 612 6346
Email: Anton.Petrovsky@sevenrefractories.com

YOUR CONTACT

Dmitry Mareschenkof
Dmitriy Mareshchenkov
Leading Specialist in Steel Production
Phone: +38 067 612 6346
Email: Dmitriy.Mareshchenkov@sevenrefractories.com

FEEDBACK FORM

YOUR CONTACT

richard whitehouse
Richard Whitehouse
Technical Sales Manager UK
Phone: + 44 7702 59 00 07
Email: Richard.Whitehouse@sevenrefractories.com

FEEDBACK FORM

YOUR CONTACT

USA_Ed-Burns
Edward Burns
Product Manager
Phone: +1 219 929 8751
Email: Edward.Burns@sevenrefractories.com

FEEDBACK FORM