Contact Us

If you’d like to talk to us about a project, or anything else, we’d love to hear from you.
seven_factory_254x202px

YOUR CONTACT

Erik_seven_contact
Erik Zobec
CEO
Phone: +386 5 739 57 70
Email: erik.zobec@sevenrefractories.com
Slovenia_Patrizia-Romagna
Patrizia Romagna
Head of Finance and Accounting
Phone: +386 5 739 57 67
Email: patrizia.romagna@sevenrefractories.com
dav
Girolamo Rossi
Export Manager
Phone: +49 152 288 121 28
Email: girolamo.rossi@sevenrefractories.com
marty
Martina Krapež
Marketing
Phone: +386 31 308572
Email: martina.krapez@sevenrefractories.com; marketing@sevenrefractories.com
luca-folco-ru
LUCA FOLCO
R&D
Phone: +386 51 236 855
Email: luca.folco@sevenrefractories.com
renzo_seven_contact
Renzo Iuretigh
Plant Manager
Phone: +386 5 739 57 75
Email: renzo.iuretigh@sevenrefractories.com
Slovenia_Giuliano-Copetti
Giuliano Copetti
Group Technical Manager
Phone: +386 5 739 57 78
Email: giuliano.copetti@sevenrefractories.com
Slovenia_Igor-Paladin
Igor Paladin
Purchasing
Phone: +386 5 739 57 65
Email: igor.paladin@sevenrefractories.com
Slovenia_Helena-Muha-Grlj
Helena Muha Grlj
Production
Phone: +386 5 739 57 76
Email: helena.muha-grlj@sevenrefractories.com
Slovenia_Mihaela-Bregantic
MIHAELA BREGANTIČ
Laboratory leader
Phone: +386 5 739 57 73
Email: mihaela.bregantic@sevenrefractories.com

FEEDBACK FORM

YOUR CONTACT

Kazakhstan_Maxim-Glazunov
Maxim Glazunov
Managing Director
Email: Maxim.Glazunov@sevenrefractories.com
Anton-Kovalevskiy
Anton Kovalevskiy
Deputy Director for Production
Email: Anton.Kovalevskiy@sevenrefractories.com

FEEDBACK FORM

YOUR CONTACT

vladimir_seven_contact
Vladimir Bedov
Managing Director
Phone: +43 676 303 88 08
Email: vladimir.bedov@sevenrefractories.com

FEEDBACK FORM

YOUR CONTACT

France_Philippe_Ragot
Philippe Ragot
Consultant
Phone: +33(0) 607 688 736
Email: Philippe.Ragot@sevenrefractories.com

FEEDBACK FORM

YOUR CONTACT

cesare-reheat
Cesare Angelillo
Managing Director
Phone: +49 211 544 770 25
Email: cesare.angelillo@sevenrefractories.com
Lars Merta
Lars Merta
Project and Sales Manager
Phone: +49 172 588 1726
Email: lars.merta@sevenrefractories.com
Martin Kleine
Martin Klein
Engineering
Phone: +49 152 020 40 278
Email: martin.klein@sevenrefractories.com

YOUR CONTACT

DE-Daniela Angelillo
Daniela Angelillo
Administration
Phone: +49 211 544 770 25
Email: daniela.angelillo@sevenrefractories.com
antonella-ida
Antonella Ida'
Sales Administration
Phone: +49 176 721 283 60
Email: vertrieb@sevenrefractories.com
Janett Zeggel
Janett Zeggel
Technical Office Neuwied
Phone: +49 2631 511 98 98
Email: janett.zeggel@sevenrefractories.com

FEEDBACK FORM

YOUR CONTACT

kranizs florian_hungary
Kránicz Flórián
Office Manager
Phone: +36 20 922 32 04
Email: grafitech@grafitech.hu

FEEDBACK FORM

YOUR CONTACT

Praveen Agarwall_India
Praveen Agarwal
Head – Indian operations
Phone: +91 33 654 196 54, Mob: +91 98 3052 51 52
Email: praveen.agarwal@sevenrefractories.com

About Dalmia Seven

Dalmia Seven is not only a new name, but a new promise: to bring  tradition and innovation together for the purpose of serving the Indian market in an optimal and unprecedented way. It is a JV between decades old $1.5 bn Dalmia Bharat group of India and Seven Refractories of Europe, a young European manufacturer which unites innovative technology with multi-national experience across various refractory industries.

Dalmia Seven understands your specific requirements and serves them innovatively with the most advanced technology.

FEEDBACK FORM

YOUR CONTACT

Iran_Ali-Sarafraz-Nikoo
Ali Sarafraz Nikoo
Business Development Iran
Phone: +98 21 888 075 52, Mob: +98 912 307 32 58
Email: ali.sarafraznikoo@sevenrefractories.com

FEEDBACK FORM

YOUR CONTACT

Carlo Bovio
Carlo Bovio
Managing Director
Phone: +39 345 6473470
Email: carlo.bovio@sevenrefractories.com
Italy_Andrea-Bovio
Andrea G. Bovio
Sales Manager
Phone: +39 340 4820431
Email: andrea.bovio@sevenrefractories.com

YOUR CONTACT

italy_teresa-biancolillo
Teresa Biancolillo
Accounting
Phone: +39 0131 278868
Email: teresa.biancolillo@sevenrefractories.com

FEEDBACK FORM

YOUR CONTACT

piotr_poland
Piotr Strawa
Country Manager
Phone: +48 602 141 687
Email: piotr.strawa@pmsref-con.pl
szymon laba_poland
Szymon Laba
Sales Engineer
Phone: +48 668 995 043
Email: szymon.laba@pmsref-con.pl

FEEDBACK FORM

YOUR CONTACT

Russia_Roman-Cheglov-2
Roman Cheglov
Managing Director
Email: Roman.Cheglov@sevenrefractories.com
russia_daria-petrukhina
Daria Petrukhina
Office Manager
Email: Daria.Petrukhina@sevenrefractories.com
russia_kochegura-philip
Philip Kochegura
Commercial Director
Email: Philip.Kochegura@sevenrefractories.com
russia_rogacheva-maryana
Maryana Rogacheva
Deputy Managing Director in Finance and Logistics
Email: Maryana.Rogacheva@sevenrefractories.com

FEEDBACK FORM

YOUR CONTACT

Lucia Sencekova_Slovakia
Lucia Senčekova
Sales Consultant
Phone: +421 903554478
Email: lsencekova@msinziniering.com

FEEDBACK FORM

YOUR CONTACT

Thailand_Poramet-Umnuayrit-180x180
Poramet Umnuayrit
Sales Consultant
Phone: +66 (0) 90 972 7261
Email: thailand@thermaltech.com.my

FEEDBACK FORM

YOUR CONTACT

Turkey_Murat-Oczan
Murat Ozcan
Product Manager
Phone: +90 532 3854079
Email: Murat.Ozcan@sevenrefractories.com

FEEDBACK FORM

YOUR CONTACT

Ukraine_Oleg-Tyshchenko
Oleg Tyshchenko
Managing Director
Phone: +38 067 612 6346
Email: Oleg.Tyshchenko@sevenrefractories.com
Ukraine_Anton-Petrovsky-2
Anton Petrovsky
Commercial Director
Phone: +38 067 612 6346
Email: Anton.Petrovsky@sevenrefractories.com

YOUR CONTACT

Dmitry Mareschenkof
Dmitriy Mareshchenkov
Leading Specialist in Steel Production
Phone: +38 067 612 6346
Email: Dmitriy.Mareshchenkov@sevenrefractories.com

FEEDBACK FORM

YOUR CONTACT

UAE_Kevin-Renia
Kevin Renia
Sales Consultant UAE
Phone: +971 566 691 854
Email: kevin@ecooo.com

FEEDBACK FORM

YOUR CONTACT

richard whitehouse
Richard Whitehouse
Technical Sales Manager UK
Phone: + 44 7702 59 00 07
Email: Richard.Whitehouse@sevenrefractories.com

FEEDBACK FORM

YOUR CONTACT

USA_Ed-Burns
Edward Burns
Product Manager
Phone: +1 219 929 8751
Email: Edward.Burns@sevenrefractories.com

FEEDBACK FORM